Installation Initial operation Application

ALL-ROUND SERVICE

The installation phase includes all tasks necessary to successfully get a particular application up for running and making it available to end-users. These activities may vary depending on the application environment. It is important to determine a suitable licensing model in advance. Based on requirement analyses, we determine the need for licenses for your organization. The efficient handling of license management secures you in all areas of the company because license management influences every PC workstation up to management.

ALL-ROUND SERVICE

The installation phase includes all tasks necessary to successfully get a particular application up for running and making it available to end-users. These activities may vary depending on the application environment. It is important to determine a suitable licensing model in advance. Based on requirement analyses, we determine the need for licenses for your organization. The efficient handling of license management secures you in all areas of the company because license management influences every PC workstation up to management.
Installation Initial operation Application

YOUR ADVANTAGES

  • Full package

  • Efficient licensing model

YOUR ADVANTAGES

  • Full package

  • Efficient licensing model

YOUR ADVANTAGES

  • Full package

  • Efficient licensing model

INSTALL SUCCESSFULLY

Your database, operational, and storage systems are optimally prepared for your applications during the installation process. Furthermore, we support you in the preparation of the transmission technology used and provide you with possible solutions such as reserve proxies or a content delivery network. In addition, we support you in the preparation of individual security concepts, update, backup, and monitoring strategies up to the implementation and realization. The measures lead to the application’s first application-related configurations and form the basis for a successful start of the operation.
Installation Initial operation Application

INSTALL SUCCESSFULLY

Your database, operational, and storage systems are optimally prepared for your applications during the installation process. Furthermore, we support you in the preparation of the transmission technology used and provide you with possible solutions such as reserve proxies or a content delivery network. In addition, we support you in the preparation of individual security concepts, update, backup, and monitoring strategies up to the implementation and realization. The measures lead to the application’s first application-related configurations and form the basis for a successful start of the operation.
Installation Initial operation Application

OUR SERVICES

OUR SERVICES

Do you have any questions?

The Polygran team will be happy to take care of your questions and concerns.

Contact

RUNDUM-SERVICE

Die Installationsphase umfasst alle Aufgaben, die damit verbunden sind, eine bestimmte Anwendung erfolgreich in Betrieb zu nehmen und für die Endbenutzer zugänglich zu machen. Diese Aktivitäten können je nach Anwendungsumgebung variieren. Vorab ist es wichtig, ein passendes Lizenzmodell zu bestimmen. Auf Basis von Bedarfsanalysen ermitteln wir den Bedarf an Lizenzen für Ihre Organisation. Ein effizienter Umgang mit dem Lizenzmanagement sichert Sie auf allen Bereichen des Unternehmens ab, da das Lizenzmanagement einen Einfluss über jeden PC-Arbeitsplatz bis hin zum Management einnimmt.

RUNDUM-SERVICE

Die Installationsphase umfasst alle Aufgaben, die damit verbunden sind, eine bestimmte Anwendung erfolgreich in Betrieb zu nehmen und für die Endbenutzer zugänglich zu machen. Diese Aktivitäten können je nach Anwendungsumgebung variieren. Vorab ist es wichtig, ein passendes Lizenzmodell zu bestimmen. Auf Basis von Bedarfsanalysen ermitteln wir den Bedarf an Lizenzen für Ihre Organisation. Ein effizienter Umgang mit dem Lizenzmanagement sichert Sie auf allen Bereichen des Unternehmens ab, da das Lizenzmanagement einen Einfluss über jeden PC-Arbeitsplatz bis hin zum Management einnimmt.

IHRE VORTEILE

  • Komplettpaket

  • Effizientes Lizenzmodell

IHRE VORTEILE

  • Komplettpaket

  • Effizientes Lizenzmodell

IHRE VORTEILE

  • Komplettpaket

  • Effizientes Lizenzmodell

ERFOLGREICH INSTALLIEREN

Während des Installationsprozesses werden Ihre Datenbank-, Betriebs- und Storagesysteme optimal für die Anwendungen vorbereitet. Zudem unterstützen wir Sie bei der Vorbereitung der verwendeten Übertragungstechnologie und stellen mit Ihnen mögliche Lösungen wie z.B. Reserve-Proxys oder ein Content Delivery Network bereit. Darüber hinaus betreuen wir Sie bei der Vorbereitung von individuellen Sicherheitskonzepten, Update-, Backup- und Monitoring Strategien bis hin zur Implementierung und Umsetzung. Die Maßnahmen führen zu den ersten applikationsbedingten Konfigurierungen der Anwendung und bilden die Grundlage für eine erfolgreiche Inbetriebnahme.

ERFOLGREICH INSTALLIEREN

Während des Installationsprozesses werden Ihre Datenbank-, Betriebs- und Storagesysteme optimal für die Anwendungen vorbereitet. Zudem unterstützen wir Sie bei der Vorbereitung der verwendeten Übertragungstechnologie und stellen mit Ihnen mögliche Lösungen wie z.B. Reserve-Proxys oder einem Content Delivery Network bereit. Darüber hinaus betreuen wir Sie bei der Vorbereitung von individuellen Sicherheitskonzepten, Update-, Backup- und Monitoring Strategien bis hin zur Implementierung und Umsetzung. Die Maßnahmen führen zu den ersten applikationsbedingten Konfigurierungen der Anwendung und bilden die Grundlage für eine erfolgreiche Inbetriebnahme.

UNSERE LEISTUNGEN

UNSERE LEISTUNGEN

Sie haben noch Fragen?

Das Polygran-Team kümmert sich gerne um Ihre Fragen und Anliegen.

Kontakt