Support Application

FLEXIBILITY PROVIDES SECURITY

Our Service Level Agreement (SLA) is part of our services. The service requirements and guidelines are defined and documented there. This includes prioritizing problem cases and defining agreed response and solution times. We usually design the SLAs very individually and can be extended from our standard support to exclusive premium support, for you and your organization.

FLEXIBILITY PROVIDES SECURITY

Our Service Level Agreement (SLA) is part of our services. The service requirements and guidelines are defined and documented there. This includes prioritizing problem cases and defining agreed response and solution times. We usually design the SLAs very individually and can be extended from our standard support to exclusive premium support, for you and your organization.
Support Application

YOUR ADVANTAGES

  • Guaranteed availability

  • Quick resolution of problems

YOUR ADVANTAGES

  • Guaranteed availability

  • Quick resolution of problems

YOUR ADVANTAGES

  • Guaranteed availability

  • Quick resolution of problems

THE SOLUTION TO YOUR PROBLEMS

Regardless of any problems or concerns that arise during the use of the application, we offer reliable & systematic support and quick solutions. Your requests will be processed immediately or forwarded to the appropriate authorities.

THE SOLUTION TO YOUR PROBLEMS

Regardless of any problems or concerns that arise during the use of the application, we offer reliable & systematic support and quick solutions. Your requests will be processed immediately or forwarded to the appropriate authorities.
Support Application

First-Level Support

We offer a central contact point with our Single-Point-of-Contact solution. No matter which communication channel you choose, all tickets are generated and processed in our service desk.

Second-Level Support

For more complex problems, in-depth analyses are carried out by our internal experts. Our specialists are characterized primarily by their know-how and many years of experience. They offer support up to the 3rd level.

Third-Level Support

We generate contact with the software vendors in case of problems that can be traced back to the manufacturer. For our self-developed tools and add-ons, we also offer support at this level.

First-Level Support

We offer a central contact point with our Single-Point-of-Contact solution. No matter which communication channel you choose, all tickets are generated and processed in our service desk.

Second-Level Support

For more complex problems, in-depth analyses are carried out by our internal experts. Our specialists are characterized primarily by their know-how and many years of experience. They offer support up to the 3rd level.

Third-Level Support

We generate contact with the software vendors in case of problems that can be traced back to the manufacturer. For our self-developed tools and add-ons, we also offer support at this level.

Support Application

OUR SERVICES

OUR SERVICES

Do you have any questions?

The Polygran team will be happy to take care of your questions and concerns.

Contact

Support Anwendung

FLEXIBILITÄT BIETET SICHERHEIT

Unserem Service Level Agreement (SLA) ist ein Teil unserer Serviceleistungen. Grundlegend werden dort die Serviceanforderungen sowie Richtlinien festgehalten und dokumentiert. Darin enthalten werden Problemfälle priorisiert und vereinbarte Reaktions- und Lösungszeiten definiert. Die SLAs gestalten wir in der Regel sehr individuell und können von unserem Standardsupport bis hin zu einem exklusiven Premiumsupport, für Sie und Ihre Organisation ausgeweitet werden.

FLEXIBILITÄT BIETET SICHERHEIT

In unserem Service Level Agreement (SLA) sind ein Teil unserer Serviceleistungen. Grundlegend werden dort die Serviceanforderungen sowie Richtlinien festgehalten und dokumentiert. Darin enthalten werden Problemfälle priorisiert und vereinbarte Reaktions- und Lösungszeiten definiert. Die SLAs gestalten wir in der Regel sehr individuell und kann von unserem Standardsupport bis hin zu einem exklusiven Premiumsupport, für Sie und Ihre Organisation, ausgeweitet werden.
Support Anwendung

IHRE VORTEILE

  • Garantierte Verfügbarkeit

  • Schnelle Lösung von Problemen

IHRE VORTEILE

  • Garantierte Verfügbarkeit

  • Schnelle Lösung von Problemen

IHRE VORTEILE

  • Garantierte Verfügbarkeit

  • Schnelle Lösung von Problemen

DIE LÖSUNG IHRER PROBLEME

Unabhängig welche Probleme oder Anliegen sich während der Benutzung der Anwendung ergeben, wir bieten zuverlässige & systematische Unterstützung sowie schnelle Lösungen an. Ihre Anfragen werden sofort bearbeitet oder an die entsprechenden Stellen weitergeleitet.

DIE LÖSUNG IHRER PROBLEME

Unabhängig davon welche Art von Problem oder Anliegen sich während der Benutzung der Anwendung ergeben, wir bieten zuverlässige & systematische Unterstützung sowie schnelle Lösungen an. Ihre Anfragen werden sofort bearbeitet oder an die entsprechenden Stellen weitergeleitet.
Support Anwendung

First-Level Support

Wir bieten eine zentrale Anlaufstelle mit unserer Single-Point-of-Contact Lösung an. Egal für welchen Kommunikationsweg Sie sich entscheiden, alle Tickets werden in unserem Service Desk generiert und bearbeitet.

Second-Level Support

Bei komplexeren Problemen werden tiefgehende Analysen von unseren internen Experten durchgeführt. Unsere Spezialisten zeichnen sich besonders durch ihr Know-How sowie ihre langjährigen Erfahrung aus und bieten Unterstützung bis hin auf 3rd-Level Niveau an.

Third-Level Support

Wir erzeugen den Kontakt mit den Softwareanbietern bei Problemen, die auf Herstellerebene zurückzuführen sind. Für unsere selbst entwickelten Tools und Addons bieten wir natürlich auch den Support auf dieser Ebene.

First-Level Support

Wir bieten eine zentrale Anlaufstelle mit unserem Single-Point-of-Contact Lösung an. Egal für welchen Kommunikationsweg Sie sich entscheiden, alle Tickets werden in unserem Service Desk generiert und bearbeitet.

Second-Level Support

Bei komplexeren Problemen werden tiefgehende Analysen von unseren internen Experten durchgeführt. Unsere Spezialisten zeichnen sich besonders durch Ihr Know-How sowie Ihrer langjährigen Erfahrung aus und bieten Unterstützung bis hin auf 3rd-Level Niveau an.

Third-Level Support

Wir erzeugen den Kontakt mit den Softwareanbietern bei Problemen, die auf Herstellerebene zurück zuführen sind. Für unsere selbst entwickelten Tools und Addons bieten wir natürlich auch den Support auf dieser Ebene.

Support Anwendung

UNSERE LEISTUNGEN

UNSERE LEISTUNGEN

Sie haben noch Fragen?

Das Polygran-Team kümmert sich gerne um Ihre Fragen und Anliegen.

Kontakt