THE SYSTEM IS THE GOAL

When changing the system, for example, for new product versions or in the case of a product change, we accompany you in the migration process with strategic planning as well as operational implementation. For this purpose, the relationship between effort and required data is evaluated together for an effective and efficient implementation. It relates and assesses various factors such as data integrity, business process impact, cost, user experience, potential downtime, data assessment, and data quality.
Migration data system

THE SYSTEM IS THE GOAL

When changing the system, for example, for new product versions or in the case of a product change, we accompany you in the migration process with strategic planning as well as operational implementation. For this purpose, the relationship between effort and required data is evaluated together at the beginning, for an effective and efficient implementation. It relates and assesses various factors such as data integrity, business process impact, cost, user experience and impact, potential downtime, data assessment, and data quality.
Migration data system

YOUR ADVANTAGES

  • Help in decision-making on implementation

  • We take care of the technology

YOUR ADVANTAGES

  • Help in decision-making on implementation

  • We take care of the technology

YOUR ADVANTAGES

  • Help in decision-making on implementation

  • We take care of the technology
Migration data system

WE ALWAYS HAVE A PLAN

A data migration plan determines which data should be moved to which location. It lists the individual steps, responsibilities, downtime, data backup during the move, and potential technical or compatibility issues. The data migration plan is especially important for sensitive or critical data to avoid problems and minimize risks.
The technical implementation and testing of the migration is then completely carried out by us. We ensure that your data is moved to the right places and complies with data migration policies.

WE ALWAYS HAVE A PLAN

A data migration plan determines which data should be moved to which location. It includes individual steps, responsibilities, downtime, data backup during the move, and potential technical or compatibility issues. The data migration plan is especially important for sensitive or critical data to avoid problems and minimize risks.
The technical implementation and testing of the migration is then completely carried out by us. We ensure that your data is moved to the right places and complies with data migration policies.
Migration data system

OUR SERVICES

OUR SERVICES

Do you have any questions?

The Polygran team will be happy to take care of your questions and concerns.

Contact

DAS SYSTEM IST DAS ZIEL

Beim einem Systemwechsel bspw. bei neuen Produktversionen oder bei einem Produktwechsel, begleiten wir Sie im Migrations-Prozess bei der strategischen Planung sowie operativen Umsetzung. Hierfür wird zu Beginn gemeinsam der Zusammenhang zwischen Aufwand und benötigten Daten, für eine effektive und effiziente Umsetzung evaluiert. Dabei werden verschiedene Faktoren wie Datenintegrität, Auswirkungen auf Geschäftsprozesse, Kosten, Benutzererfahrung, potenzielle Ausfallzeiten, Datenbewertung sowie Datenqualität in Relation gesetzt und beurteilt.
Migration Daten System

DAS SYSTEM IST DAS ZIEL

Beim einem Systemwechsel bspw. bei neuen Produktversionen oder bei einem Produktwechsel, begleiten wir Sie im Migrations-Prozess bei der strategischen Planung sowie operativen Umsetzung. Hierfür wird zu Beginn gemeinsam der Zusammenhang zwischen Aufwand und benötigten Daten, für eine effektive und effiziente Umsetzung, evaluiert. Dabei werden verschiedene Faktoren wie Datenintegrität, Auswirkungen auf Geschäftsprozesse, Kosten, Benutzererfahrung und Auswirkungen, Potenzielle Ausfallzeiten, Datenbewertung sowie Datenqualität in Relation gesetzt und beurteilt.
Migration Daten System

IHRE VORTEILE

  • Hilfe bei der Entscheidungsfindung zur Umsetzung

  • Wir kümmern uns um die Technik

IHRE VORTEILE

  • Hilfe bei Entscheidungsfindung zur Umsetzung

  • Wir kümmern uns um die Technik

IHRE VORTEILE

  • Hilfe bei Entscheidungsfindung zur Umsetzung

  • Wir kümmern uns um die Technik
Migration Daten System

WIR HABEN IMMER EINEN PLAN

In einem Datenmigrationplan wird festgelegt, welche Daten auf welche Stelle umgezogen werden sollen. Darin werden die einzelnen Schritte, Verantwortlichkeiten, Ausfallzeiten, die Datensicherung während des Umzugs sowie potenzielle technische oder Kompatibilitätsprobleme festgehalten. Der Datenmigrationsplan ist vor allem bei sensiblen oder kritischen Daten wichtig, um Probleme zu vermeiden und Risiken zu minimieren.
Die technische Umsetzung und das Testing der Migration erfolgt daraufhin vollständig von uns. Wir stellen sicher, dass Ihre Daten an die richtigen Stellen verschoben werden und den Datenmigrationsrichtlinien entsprechen.

WIR HABEN IMMER EINEN PLAN

In einem Datenmigrationplan wird festgelegt, welche Daten auf welche Stelle umgezogen werden sollen. Darin enthalten werden die einzelnen Schritte, Verantwortlichkeiten, Ausfallzeiten, die Datensicherung während des Umzugs sowie potenzielle technische oder Kompatibilitätsprobleme festgehalten. Der Datenmigrationsplan ist vor allem bei sensiblen oder kritischen Daten wichtig, um Probleme zu vermeiden und Risiken zu minimieren.
Die technische Umsetzung und das Testing der Migration erfolgt daraufhin vollständig von uns. Wir stellen sicher, dass Ihre Daten an die richtigen Stellen verschoben werden und den Datenmigrationsrichtlinien entsprechen.
Migration Daten System

UNSERE LEISTUNGEN

UNSERE LEISTUNGEN

Sie haben noch Fragen?

Das Polygran-Team kümmert sich gerne um Ihre Fragen und Anliegen.

Kontakt