WE TAKE A CLOSER LOOK

When managing general administrative activities at the infrastructure level, we work with predictive monitoring systems. The basis is reactive support. This is the case, for example, if you, as a customer, have a specific problem to which we actively respond. In addition, all production systems are monitored in our proactive support. This involves monitoring various guideline values and capacity utilization levels and intervening where necessary. In this context, we offer various monitoring concepts.
Software Application Administration

WE TAKE A CLOSER LOOK

When managing general administrative activities at the infrastructure level, we work with predictive monitoring systems. The basis is reactive support. This is the case, for example, if you, as a customer, have a specific problem to which we actively respond. In addition, all production systems are monitored in our proactive support. This involves monitoring various guideline values and capacity utilization levels and intervening where necessary. In this context, we offer various monitoring concepts.
Software Application Administration

YOUR ADVANTAGES

  • Avoidance of breakdowns

  • Performance Guarantee

  • Data backup and recovery

YOUR ADVANTAGES

  • Avoidance of breakdowns

  • Performance Guarantee

  • Data backup and recovery

YOUR ADVANTAGES

  • Avoidance of breakdowns

  • Performance Guarantee

  • Data backup and recovery

Software Application Administration

THE PERFORMANCE MUST BE RIGHT

If the application no longer meets the requirements and exceeds critical areas, performance issues occur. The more later problems are found and fixed, the more expensive the repair becomes. We use various applications to identify problems at an early stage and to develop immediate solutions.
Besides, you will receive individual operating manuals for your applications. It describes all the measures necessary for the operation of your machines and applications.

THE PERFORMANCE MUST BE RIGHT

If the application no longer meets the requirements and exceeds critical areas, performance issues occur. The more later problems are found and fixed, the more expensive the repair becomes. We use various applications to identify problems at an early stage and to develop immediate solutions.
In addition, you will receive individual operating manuals from us for your applications. It describes all the measures necessary for the operation of your machines and applications.
Software Application Administration

OUR SERVICES

OUR SERVICES

Do you have any questions?

The Polygran team will be happy to take care of your questions and concerns.

Contact

WIR SCHAUEN GENAUER HIN

Bei der Verwaltung der allgemeinen administrativen Tätigkeiten auf Infrastrukturebene, arbeiten wir mit vorausschauenden Überwachungssystemen. Die Basis bildet der reaktive Support. Dies ist beispielsweise dann der Fall, wenn Sie als Kunde ein bestimmtes Problem haben, auf das wir aktiv reagieren. Ergänzend dazu werden in unserem proaktiven Support alle Produktivsysteme überwacht. Hierbei werden verschiedene Richtwerte und Auslastungen überwacht und gegebenenfalls eingegriffen. In diesem Zusammenhang bieten wir verschiedene Monitoringkonzepte an.

WIR SCHAUEN GENAUER HIN

Bei der Verwaltung der allgemeinen administrativen Tätigkeiten auf Infrastrukturebene, arbeiten wir mit vorausschauenden Überwachungssystemen. Die Basis bildet der reaktive Support. Dies ist beispielsweise dann der Fall, wenn Sie als Kunde ein bestimmtes Problem haben, auf das wir aktiv reagieren. Ergänzend dazu werden in unserem proaktiven Support alle Produktivsysteme überwacht. Hierbei werden verschiedene Richtwerte und Auslastungen überwacht und gegebenenfalls eingegriffen. In diesem Zusammenhang bieten wir verschiedene Monitoringkonzepte an.

IHRE VORTEILE

  • Vermeidung von Ausfällen

  • Performancegarantie

  • Datensicherung und -wiederherstellung

IHRE VORTEILE

  • Vermeidung von Ausfällen

  • Performancegarantie

  • Datensicherung und -wiederherstellung

IHRE VORTEILE

  • Vermeidung von Ausfällen

  • Performancegarantie

  • Datensicherung und -wiederherstellung

DIE PERFORMANCE MUSS STIMMEN

Wenn die Anwendung nicht mehr den Anforderungen entspricht und kritische Bereiche überschreitet, kommt es zu Performance Problemen. Je später Probleme gefunden und behoben werden, desto kostspieliger wird die Instandsetzung. Wir nutzen verschiedene Anwendungen, um Probleme frühzeitig zu identifizieren und umgehend Lösungskonzepte zu entwickeln.
Zudem erhalten Sie von uns individuelle Betriebshandbücher für Ihre Anwendungen. Darin enthalten werden alle Maßnahmen beschrieben, die für den Betrieb Ihrer Maschinen und Anwendungen notwendig sind.

DIE PERFORMANCE MUSS STIMMEN

Wenn die Anwendung nicht mehr den Anforderungen entspricht und kritische Bereiche überschreitet, kommt es zu Performance Problemen. Je später Probleme gefunden und behoben werden, desto kostspieliger wird die Instandsetzung. Wir nutzen verschiedene Anwendungen, um Probleme frühzeitig zu identifiziert und umgehend Lösungskonzepte zu entwickeln.
Zudem erhalten Sie von uns, für Ihre Anwendungen, individuelle Betriebshandbücher. Darin enthalten werden alle Maßnahmen beschrieben, die für den Betrieb Ihrer Maschinen und Anwendungen notwendig sind.

UNSERE LEISTUNGEN

UNSERE LEISTUNGEN

Sie haben noch Fragen?

Das Polygran-Team kümmert sich gerne um Ihre Fragen und Anliegen.

Kontakt